CONTACT

USA
www.briteproductions.net

East Coast
Matt Nycz
+1 212 481 1720
matt@briteproductions.net

West Coast
Kate Chase
+1 323 669 2966
kate@briteproductions.net
Europe
Florence Camprasse
Ask Our Agents
+33 1 42 74 42 75
www.askouragents.fr
florence@askouragents.fr

UK
John Cross
Peter Bailey Company
+44 (0) 207 935 2626
www.peterbailey.co.uk
john@peterbailey.co.uk
Spain
Marta Calheiros
Mad For It Productions
+34 627 407 678
www.madforitproductions.com
marta@madforitproductions.com

Mexico & Latin America
Flor Leon
+54 11 4800 1870
flor@briteproductions.net